Statik Selektah's 'Extended Play' Album Out Now


Statik Selektah's 'Extended Play' Album Out Now

06/18/2013 - 4:12pm

Statik Selektah's 5th studio album, 'Extended Play,' is OUT NOW. Purchase on iTunes | Amazon | DD Shop.

One look at the tracklist will get any hip-hop head excited. But after one listen you'll hear how well Statik executed by placing each rapper on the perfect beat, making it easy for them to kill it. From bridging the gap on many tracks, mixing the new cats with the legends, to straight Boom Bamp records... this is an album you need in your life!

01) Reloaded (ft. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology, & Tony Touch)
02) Bird Eye’s View (ft. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, & Black Thought) - Listen
03) East Coast (ft. Noreaga & Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
04) 21 & Over (ft. Sean Price & Mac Miller) - Watch
05) The Spark (ft. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, & Mike Posner) - Listen
06) Make Believe (ft. Freddie Gibbs, Termanology & Ea$y Money)
07) Pinky Ring (ft. Prodigy of Mobb Deep)
08) Funeral Season (ft. Styles P, Bun B, & Hit Boy) - Listen
09) Bring Em Up Dead (ft. Joell Ortiz)
10) Camouflage Dons (ft. Smif N Wessun & The Flatbush Zombies) - Listen
11) Big City of Dreams (ft. Troy Ave, Push!, Meyhem Lauren, & AG Da Coroner)
12) Gz, Pimps, Hustlers (ft. Wais P & Slaine)
13) My Hoe (ft. Blu, Evidence, & Reks)
14) Love & War (ft. Ea$y Money & Freeway)
15) 100 Stacks (ft. JFK & Strong Arm Steady)
16) Live From The Era (ft. Pro Era (Chuck Strangers, Joey Bada$$, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds, A-La-Soul, & CJ Fly) (co-produced by The Alchemist)
17) Game Break (ft. Lecrae, Termanology & Posdnuos  of De La Soul) - Listen 
18) Home (ft. Talib Kweli)

Related: VIP Tickets to Statik Selektah's NYC Release Show | Statik Selektah - Extended Play Album Stream

Posted by Shane Gill