P-Money ‘Gratitude’ Album Out Now


P-Money ‘Gratitude’ Album Out Now

05/21/2013 - 10:30am

‘Gratitude,’ which is already the #1 rap album on iTunes in New Zealand and Australia, is now available in North America & Worldwide on Dawn Raid Ent./Dirty Records/Duck Down Music Inc.  Click Here to purchase at iTunes.

1) Gratitude Intro
2) Welcome to America (feat. Skyzoo & Havoc) [Click to Listen]
3) The Hardest (feat. M.O.P) [Click to Listen]
4) Break It Down (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Fashawn) [Click to Listen]
5) 11th Break
6) Celebration Flow (feat. Aaradhna & Talib Kweli) [Click to Listen]
7) Reminisce (feat. Blaison Maven)
8) Silver Beat
9) Say It Again (feat. Monsta G & Pac Div)
10) Killuminati (feat. Buckshot)
11) Honey (feat. Nicole Wray & Jamall Bufford)
12) My Baby (feat. STS & Nicole Wray)
13) I Know Interlude
14) The Professional (feat. Roc Marciano) [Click to Listen]
15) Finding God (feat. @Peace)

Stream the full album at DJBooth.net