Bodega Bamz - "Billy Bats" (Prod. V. Don)


Bodega Bamz - "Billy Bats" (Prod. V. Don)

03/03/2015 - 11:57am

Bodega Bamz releases his latest single from 'Sidewalk Exec', the new album out April 14 from 100 Keep It and Duck Down Music.

Pre-order the album and get "Billy Bats" and "El-Rey" instantly:

Album Track List:

1) Down These Mean Streets
2) Bring Em Out feat. Flatbush Zombies
3) Woopty Woop Blahzay Blah
4) Gods Honest feat. Joell Ortiz
5) Cocaine Dreaming feat. Youth Is Dead
6) El-Rey
7) Invoice feat. Aston Matthews
8) Raw Deal
9) Killa feat. Lil Eto
10) Billy Bats
11) Everybody Eats (Interlude)
12) I'm Ready feat. A$AP Yams