Sidewalk Exec

Sidewalk Exec

Sidewalk Exec

Duck Down Records

Bodega Bamz is a Puerto Rican rapper from Spanish Harlem, New York. He burst onto the scene in 2013 with the release of his 'Strictly 4 My P.A.P.I.Z.' mixtape, as well as his songs featuring French Montana, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky and Flatbush Zombies.

Since then, Bodega Bamz has gone on several nationwide tours and has performed with the likes of Flatbush Zombies, Danny Brown, Joey Bada$$, and more. In June 2014 he released his 'Sunday Service' EP produced entirely by the Martinez Brothers.

Bodega Bamz is also the prominent face of the 'Tanboys', a collective of Hispanic emcees that aim to unite the entire Latin community of hip hop.

Bamz is now preparing to release his next album, 'Sidewalk Exec'. The album is produced entirely by V. Don, who has produced for artists like 2Chainz, A$AP Rocky, Jadakiss, and Pusha T. Joell Ortiz and Flatbush Zombies are also featured on 'Sidewalk Exec'.

Sidewalk Exec tracklist:

1. Down These Mean Streets
2. Bring Em Out featuring Flatbush Zombies
3. Woopty Woop Blahzay Blah
4. Gods Honest featuring Joell Ortiz
5. Cocaine Dreaming featuring Youth Is Dead
6. El-Rey
7. Invoice featuring Aston Matthews
8. Raw Deal
9. Killa featuring Lil Eto
10. Billy Bats
11. Everybody Eats (Interlude)
12. I'm Ready featuring A$AP Yams

More Music