B-Real Smoke N Mirrors

Smoke N Mirrors

Smoke N Mirrors

Duck Down Records

"Smoke N Mirrors" features SNOOP DOGG, DAMIAN MARLEY, BUCKSHOT, SEAN PRICE and SEN DOG, of Cypress Hill. Production includes tracks from DJ Quick, Fredwreck, Scoop Deville, and B-Real himself for Audio Hustlerz, Inc.

Dru Ha, co-owner of Duck Down Music believes; "Adding another living legend in B-Real to our roster is really giving Duck Down a "dream team" line up for independent Hip Hop." Buckshot and I have been strategic with our label partnerships mixing the right blend of emerging artists with proven veterans. We're excited about our ability to continue contributing quality Hip Hop albums to the game.

Smoke N Mirrors tracklist:

01 - Smoke N Mirrors feat. Bo Roc
02 - Gangsta Music feat. Bo Roc
03 - Don't Ya Dare Laugh feart. Xzibit And Young De
04 - Everything U Want feat. Buckshot
05 - 6 Minutes feat. Young De And Tekneek
06 - Psycho Realm Revolution feat. Sick Jacken
07 - Fire feat. Camian Marley
08 - 10 Steps Behind feat. Young De And Tekneek
09 - Get That Dough feat. Babydoll Refresh
10 - Dr. Hyphenstein feat. Snoop Dogg, Young De And Trace Midas
11 - Stackn Paper
12 - 1 Life feat. Sen Dog And Mal Verde
13 - Dude Vs. Homie
14 - When They Hate You feat. Babydoll Refresh
15 - When We're Fucking feat. Too Short, Kurupt And Young De

More Music